关于 YummyTasteFood

YummyTasteFood 最初是一个个人美食博客,现已发展成为一个大型美食指南网站,其使命是成为美食爱好者社区。

我们专门为任何狂热的面包师或厨师提供指南、评论和提示。 我们想分享我们对食物的热爱和对许多美食的了解。

食物将社区凝聚在一起。 如果您是一个充满活力、热爱生活的人,您可能有兴趣成为我们美食作家社区的一员。 作为一个网站,我们对所有发布的内容进行严格的事实检查和验证。

我们的团队

我们有一系列的作者、编辑和 YummyTasteFood.com 的撰稿人——每个人都带来了来自不同行业的大量经验,包括健身、营养师和酒店专业人士等等。

所有者兼主编

编辑团队

我们会检查事实并仔细维护每个指南或文章。 您将在每篇文章下方看到一个蓝色勾号,表示它们已根据我们的 编辑指导方针. 每个社论编辑都拥有该主题的学位或权限,以验证内容。

内容作家和贡献者

关于诺拉克拉克

诺拉克拉克
2021年,在阳光明媚的澳大利亚!

嘿,我是诺拉! 美食家编辑在 美味的食物! 我绝对喜欢与食物有关的一切,烘焙,当然,吃! 我是一个自称美食家的游牧民族。 目前,我住在泰国。

多亏了周末工作、公共假期以及在酒店业工作时错过了无数聚会,我终于可以资助我的旅行了! 我曾在纽约、东京、悉尼(纯白色很贵)、伦敦和法兰克福生活/工作过一段时间。

我不会经常逗留,喜欢尝试不同的食物并充分体验每个国家的文化。

我的大部分文章都基于关于食物、烘焙、烹饪以及与美味食物相关的所有内容的操作方法、指南和概述。

我曾在 丽思卡尔顿酒店,奥兰多, 四季酒店及度假村 奥兰多和悉尼, 广场, 纽约市, Savoy酒店,伦敦和 韦斯特伯里酒店, 都柏林。

我什至在当地做过咖啡师 星巴克 在佛罗里达州奥兰多!

我与各种品牌合作过,从 红牛, 你好新鲜, 面食 Evangelists 和 Fortnum & Mason,仅举几例,在评论、产品研究和营销方面。 请 与我联系 如果您有兴趣与我合作并在 YummyTasteFood.com 上审查您的产品或品牌。

作为特色

更新和时间表

看看从 2019 年开始的时间表。有很多发展!

顺便一提, YTF = YummyTasteFood.

2019

  • 我在 Foodatick.com 找到了一份兼职文章写作工作,该网站现已关闭。
  • 我开始了我的第一个博客,名为 Thornham Oysters。
  • 我离开佛罗里达搬到了欧洲。

2020

2021

2022

  • 由于我在 CulinaryColleges.info 上的文章,我开始与 Red Bull 合作
  • 我们已经向西班牙、法国、德国、意大利和葡萄牙推出了国际阅读。
  • 我们的 Facebook 群组推出!

想为 YummyTasteFood 写作吗?

想为 YummyTasteFood 写作吗? 伟大的! 我目前正在寻找新的作家加入我们的社区,请联系我们,我们可以协商每篇文章的费用。

免责声明

我接受 PR 样品并喜欢尝试新的烹饪产品和服务,但样品收据并不能保证包含或正面评价。 在试用任何适合我们读者的样品产品后,评论都是诚实的。 如果有品牌赞助,我会诚实并标记任何指南和帖子。

阅读 编辑指南 了解更多信息。

有时,我会使用附属链接从我的文章中赚取额外收入; 当您点击某些产品的链接时,我可以对您通过该链接进行的任何购买收取少量佣金。 我不包含指向我不诚实推荐或提供的产品的链接作为真正的替代品。

About YummyTasteFood

YummyTasteFood started as a personal food blog which has now outgrown itself into a large food guide website with the mission of becoming a community of food enthusiasts.

We specialize in guides, reviews, and tips for any avid baker or cook. We want to share our love of food and knowledge of many cuisines.

Food brings the community together. If you are a vibrant, life-loving person, you may be interested in becoming part of our community of food writers. As a site, we run a strict fact check and verification on all content published.

Our Team

We have a range of authors, editors, and contributors to YummyTasteFood.com – each brings a tonne of experience from different industries, from fitness, dietitians, and hospitality professionals, to name a few.

Owner & Chief Editor

Editorial Team

We fact-check and carefully maintain each guide or article. You will see a blue tick below each article, indicating they have fact-checked, verified, and classified as up to date following our editorial guideline policy. Each editorial editor has a degree or authority on the topic to verify the content.

Content Writers & Contributors

About Norah Clark

Norah Clark
In 2021, in sunny Australia!

Heya, I’m Norah! The foodie editor at large at YummyTasteFood! I love absolutely everything to do with food, baking, and of course, eating! I’m a self-proclaimed foodie nomad. Currently, I am living in Thailand.

Thanks to working weekends, public holidays, and missing countless parties from working in the hospitality industry, I finally could fund my travels! I have lived/worked in New York, Tokyo, Sydney for a short time (flat whites are expensive), London, and Frankfurt.

I don’t tend to stay around too often and love trying different food and fully experiencing each country’s culture.

Most of my articles are based on how-to’s, guides, and overviews of everything surrounding food, baking, cooking, and anything related to yummy-tasting food.

I have worked as a chef and pastry chef at The Ritz Carlton Hotel, Orlando, Four Seasons Hotels & Resorts Orlando and Sydney, The Plaza, NYC, The Savoy, London, and Westbury Hotel, Dublin.

I even worked as a barista at my local Starbucks in Orlando, Florida!

I have worked with various brands, from Red Bull, Hello Fresh, Pasta Evangelists, and Fortnum & Mason, to name but a few, on reviews, product research, and marketing. Please contact me if you are interested in working with me and having your product or brand reviewed on YummyTasteFood.com.

As featured in

Updates & Timeline

Take a look at the timeline from 2019. There have been a lot of developments!

By the way, YTF = YummyTasteFood.

2019

  • I got a part-time article writing job at Foodatick.com, which is now shut down.
  • I started my first blog called Thornham Oysters.
  • I left Florida and moved to Europe.

2020

2021

2022

  • I started working with Red Bull thanks to my article at CulinaryColleges.info
  • We have launched international reading to Spain, France, Germany, Italy, and Portugal.
  • The launch of our Facebook group!

Want To Write For YummyTasteFood?

Want to write for YummyTasteFood? Great! I am currently looking for new writers to join our community, please contact us, and we can negotiate a fee per article.

Disclaimer

I accept PR samples and love trying new cooking products and services, but a sample receipt does not guarantee inclusion or a positive review. Reviews are written honestly after trialing any sample products that suit our readership. I will be honest and mark any guides and posts if a brand has sponsored them.

Read the editorial guidelines for further information.

From time to time, I use affiliate links to make additional money from my articles; when you click through a link to some products, I can make a small commission on any purchase you make through that link only. I do not include links to products I do not honestly recommend or offer as a true alternative.